Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
BJP names 12 candidates for MP elections, replaces 2
At a meeting of BJP, chaired by party president Rajnath Singh and other senior leaders the final list of party candidates for 12 seats in Madhya Pradesh was released. The party has also changed two candidates.
BRACING UP for the assembly elections in Madhya Pradesh, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has released the list of party candidates for 12 seats in Madhya Pradesh. The nominees were finalised in a meeting chaired by party president Rajnath Singh and other senior leaders.

BJP prime ministerial candidate Lal Krishna Advani was also present in the meeting, which deliberated on a number of names, before finalising the list.

The candidates include Ramlakhan Singh for Bhind, Akhand Partap Singh for Tikam Garh, Asha Rani for Bijawar, Devisingh Saiyam for Mandla, Ashwani Dhaurelia for Narsingpur, Nana Bhau Mahod for Sausner, Alkesh Aaria for Betul, Archana Chitnis for Burhanpur, Balakrishna Patidar for Khargone, Pavesingh Pargi for Jhabua, Khemraj Patidar for Badnawar and Kumansingh Sivaji for Neemach.

Surprisingly, the party has also changed two candidates for Guna and Ashok Nagar, where the names of Panna Lal Sakya and Gopi Lal Jatav were announced earlier.
Email Id
Verification Code
Email me on reply to my comment
Email me when other CJs comment on this article
Sign in to set your preference
merinews for RTI activists

Create email alerts

Total subscribers: 209219
ICC Cricket World cup 2015
Hockey India League 2015 Schedule
Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.