Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
Haryana politics
The Bhiwani-Mahindragarh Parliamentary Constituency of Haryana has a total of 1215630 voters which includes 5, 67,169 female voters and 6, 48,461 male voters in accordance with the final electoral roll
THE BHIWANI-Mahindragarh Parliamentary Constituency of Haryana has a total of 1215630 voters which includes 5, 67,169 female voters and 6, 48,461 male voters as per the final electoral roll. Besides, this Parliamentary Constituency has the highest number of service electors, the figure of which stands at 22,258 and the number of general electors is 11, 93,372.
While stating this here today, a spokesman of the Haryana Election Commission said that this constituency did not have any reserved assembly seat. He said that the assembly areas which had been included in the Bhiwani-Mahindragarh Parliamentary Constituency were Ateli, Mahendragarh, Narnaul and Nangal Chaudhary of Mahendragarh district. Loharu, Badhra, Dadri, Tosham and Bhiwani assembly constituency of Bhiwani district would remain the parts of this parliamentary constituency as earlier.
He said that the total number of voters of Loharu assembly constituency was 13, 8541 which included 74,052 male electors and 64,489 female voters. Similarly, the Badhra assembly constituency has a total strength of 1, 43,046 voters which included 76,526 male voters and 66,520 female voters. Dadri assembly constituency had 1, 42,507 voters, 76,412 male voters and 66,095 female voters. The total number of voters in Bhiwani assembly constituency is 1, 33,258 which included 72,375 male and 60,883 female voters.
He said that Tosham has total number of 1, 52,160 voters, 81,876 men and 70,284 women, Ateli has 1, 43,404 voters, 75,520 men and 67,884 women, Mahendragarh had 1, 44,606 voters, 76,245 men and 68,361 women, Narnaul has 1,03,733, 55,161 men and 48,572 women, Nangal Chaudhary has 11,4375, 60,294 men and 54,081 women.
The total number of polling booths in Hisar Parliamentary area is 1386 and the highest number of service voters was from Badhra and Dadri assembly areas which was 4,485 and 4,403 respectively.

Email Id
Verification Code
Email me on reply to my comment
Email me when other CJs comment on this article
Sign in to set your preference
merinews for RTI activists

Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.