Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
Ipl 2018
MI vs RCB IPL 2011 match, Live Score
Sachin Tendulkar-led Mumbai Indians (MI) and Daniel Vettori-led Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) are ready for the encounter in the eight match in the IPL 2011.
IN THE second match on Tuesday, April 12, Mumbai Indians (MI) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) are schedule to play at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore in the eight match of the Indian Premier League 2011.

Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians have played seven matches against each other including the semi final match of last edition in the IPL. Mumbai Indians has won four matches and lost three matches against RCB. In every edition of Indian Premier League, RCB has won against MI the first group match and lost the second group match against them.

In the IPL 4, Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore won their first group matches against Delhi Daredevils and newly inducted team Kochi Tuskers Kerala respectively. With the magic spell of Lasith Malinga, MI defeated DD by eight wickets, whereas with the help of brilliant half century by AB de Villiers, RCB won by six wickets against KTK.

In the eight match of the IPL 2011 between Mumbai Indians (MI) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), people are waiting to see the contest between Lasith Malinga vs Tillakaratne Dilshan, AB de Villiers vs Harbhajan Singh and Sachin Tendulkar vs Zaheer Khan.

Given below are the squads of Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore in the Indian Premier League 2011:

Mumbai Indians (MI): Sachin Tendulkar (capt), Abu Nechim, Aiden Blizzard, Yuzvendra Chahal, Dilhara Fernando, James Franklin, Harbhajan Singh, Moises Henriques, Davy Jacobs, Sarul Kanwar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Lasith Malinga, Ali Murtaza, Munaf Patel, Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu, Rajagopal Sathish, Rohit Sharma, Tirumalasetti Suman, Pawan Suyal, Andrew Symonds, Aditya Tare (wk), Santosh Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB): Daniel Vettori (capt), Mayank Agarwal, Sreenath Aravind, Arun Karthik, BN Bharath, Raju Bhatkal, AB de Villiers, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Nuwan Pradeep, Muralidharen Gautam, Mohammad Kaif, Abrar Kazi, Zaheer Khan, Virat Kohli, Charl Langeveldt, Abhimanyu Mithun, Dirk Nannes, Ryan Ninan, Asad Pathan, Luke Pomersbach, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rilee Rossouw, Saurabh Tiwary, Johan van der Wath, Jonathan Vandiar.

MI vs RCB IPL 2011 match will start from 8:00 PM and can be watched live on SET Max. All the live details about match will also available Here.

Email Id
Verification Code
Email me on reply to my comment
Email me when other CJs comment on this article
Sign in to set your preference
merinews for RTI activists
In This Article
(952 Articles)
kieron pollard
(72 Articles)
sachin tendulkar
(791 Articles)
virat kohli
(275 Articles)
zaheer khan
(294 Articles)

Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.