Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
Website supporting AIADMK launches online polling system for 2016 Tamil Nadu assembly polls, a political website running with the mission to campaign and promote Jayalalitha-led AIADMK party in the upcoming 2016 TN polls has launched online polling system to cast votes for the upcoming 2016 TN polls.
The site was started with the vision to gain support for AIADMK party and to encourage people to join ADMK party.

Gopalan Karthikeyan the manager of detailed, in a statement said, ", the political website is missioned to campaign and promote AIADMK party in the upcoming 2016 TN polls. Our vision is to win all the seats contested in the upcoming 2016 assembly election in Tamil Nadu. We intend to promote AIADMK through all the available channels on social media including FB, Twitter, G+, Instagram and others. Also, we have launched our online polling system to spotlight the victory of AIADMK in imminent 2016 TN election."

AIADMK, a state political party of Tamil Nadu and Puducherry is currently in power in Tamil Nadu. The party has won the elections to the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly six times, making it the most successful political outfit in the state's history.

The website imparts AIADMK latest news, mandates and candidate details as and when they happen. Its prime aim is to promote the achievements of the AIADMK party and Tamil Nadu's CM Dr. J. Jayalalitha, through all the available social media channels.

Gopalan Karthikeyan added, "AIADMK is one of the most competent parties in TN with lots of schemes for social welfare in current term so the masses are benefited. Supporting AIADMK is our honour and we continue to publicize the good deeds of the party across all media channels to secure all seats in 2016 TN election."

Email Id
Verification Code
Email me on reply to my comment
Email me when other CJs comment on this article
Sign in to set your preference
merinews for RTI activists

Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.