Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
  
Hockey India League Latest News
CJ : Prasant
19 February 2015 17:02
Views :
Comments : 1
Two years have passed, but nobody is taking trouble to perfect the numerology of 'Kalinga Lancers' team playing in Hero Hockey India League!
Hockey India League Updates
Hockey India League: Clinical Kalinga Lancers defeat Ranchi Rays 6-3 in opening match.
Anil
Hockey India League: Kalinga Lancers Face Ranchi Rays in Opening match.
Rakesh
Hockey India League 2013 : Ranchi Rhinos stun Delhi Waveriders to clinch title of Hockey India League 2013 title.
Rakesh
Ranchi Rhinos are champions of inaugural Hockey India League
Alok
Hockey India League Schedule
Date Versus
Mon, 14 Jan Delhi Vs Punjab
Wed, 16 Jan Punjab Vs Ranchi Rhinos
Wed, 16 Jan Delhi Vs Mumbai
Thur, 17 Jan Punjab Vs Uttar Pradesh
Fri, 18 Jan Ranchi Rhinos Vs Mumbai
Sat, 19 Jan Uttar Pradesh Vs Delhi
Sun, 20 Jan New Zealand v Pakistan
Sun, 20 Jan Mumbai Vs Punjab
Mon, 21 Jan Mumbai Vs Delhi
Tue, 22 Jan Punjab Vs Uttar Pradesh
Wed, 23 Jan Ranchi Rhinos Vs Delhi
Thu, 24 Jan Ranchi Rhinos Vs Uttar Pradesh
Thu, 24 Jan Punjab Vs Mumbai
Sat, 26 Jan Uttar Pradesh Vs Ranchi Rhinos
Sat, 26 Jan Delhi Vs Mumbai
Sun, 27 Jan Uttar Pradesh Vs Punjab
Mon, 28 Jan Ranchi Rhinos Vs Mumbai
Super 8 Points Summary
Teams
MP
W
L
NR
P
Group E
Delhi Wave Riders
3
3
0
+0.96
6
Jaypee Punjab Warriors
3
1
2
+0.04
2
Mumbai Magicians
3
1
2
-0.37
2
Ranchi Rhinos
3
1
2
-0.62
2
Uttar Pardesh Wizards
3
1
2
-0.62
2
Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.