Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
  

HIL Today's Match

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)

Hockey India League 2015 Complete Fixtures

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
22-Jan Thu 1 KL vs RR Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar 7:00 PM
23-Jan Fri 2 UPW vs DWR Dhyan Chand Sports College, Lucknow 3:00 PM
23-Jan Fri 3 DM vs JPW Mahindra Hockey Stadium, Mumbai 7:00 PM
24-Jan Sat 4 DM vs RR Mahindra Hockey Stadium, Mumbai 7:00 PM
25-Jan Sun 5 JPW vs KL Hockey Stadium, Mohali 7:00 PM
26-Jan Mon 6 RR vs DWR Astroturf Hockey Stadium, Ranchi 5:00 PM
26-Jan Mon 7 JPW vs UPW Hockey Stadium, Mohali 7:00 PM
28-Jan Wed 8 RR vs DM Astroturf Hockey Stadium, Ranchi 7:00 PM
29-Jan Thu 9 UPW vs KL Dhyan Chand Sports College, Lucknow 7:00 PM
30-Jan Fri 10 JPW vs DWR Hockey Stadium, Mohali 7:00 PM
31-Jan Sat 11 KL vs UPW Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar 7:00 PM
1-Feb Sun 12 DWR vs DM Major Dhyan Chand National Stadium, Delhi 5:00 PM
1-Feb Sun 13 KL vs JPW Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar 7:00 PM
3-Feb Tue 14 UPW vs RR Dhyan Chand Sports College, Lucknow 3:00 PM
4-Feb Wed 15 UPW vs JPW Dhyan Chand Sports College, Lucknow 3:00 PM
5-Feb Thu 16 DM vs DWR Mahindra Hockey Stadium, Mumbai 7:00 PM
6-Feb Fri 17 RR vs KL Astroturf Hockey Stadium, Ranchi 7:00 PM
7-Feb Sat 18 DWR vs JPW Major Dhyan Chand National Stadium, Delhi 7:00 PM
8-Feb Sun 19 RR vs UPW Astroturf Hockey Stadium, Ranchi 7:00 PM
8-Feb Sun 20 DM vs KL Mahindra Hockey Stadium, Mumbai 7:00 PM
10-Feb Tue 21 RR vs JPW Astroturf Hockey Stadium, Ranchi 7:00 PM
11-Feb Wed 22 DM vs UPW Mahindra Hockey Stadium, Mumbai 5:00 PM
12-Feb Thu 23 KL vs DWR Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar 7:00 PM
13-Feb Fri 24 KL vs DM Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar 7:00 PM
14-Feb Sat 25 DWR vs RR Major Dhyan Chand National Stadium, Delhi 7:00 PM
15-Feb Sun 26 UPW vs DM Dhyan Chand Sports College, Lucknow 3:00 PM
15-Feb Sun 27 DWR vs KL Major Dhyan Chand National Stadium, Delhi 7:00 PM
17-Feb Tue 28 JPW vs RR Hockey Stadium, Mohali 7:00 PM
18-Feb Wed 29 DWR vs UPW Major Dhyan Chand National Stadium, Delhi 7:00 PM
19-Feb Thu 30 JPW vs DM Hockey Stadium, Mohali 7:00 PM
1st Semi final
21-Feb Sat 31 Major Dhyan Chand National Stadium, Delhi 4:30 PM
2nd Semi final
21-Feb Sat 32 Major Dhyan Chand National Stadium, Delhi 7:00 PM
Third Place Play-off
22-Feb Sun 33 Major Dhyan Chand National Stadium, Delhi 4:30 PM
22-Feb Sun FINAL Major Dhyan Chand National Stadium, Delhi 7:00 PM
Super 8 Points Summary
Teams
MP
W
L
NR
P
Group E
Delhi Wave Riders
3
3
0
+0.96
6
Jaypee Punjab Warriors
3
1
2
+0.04
2
Mumbai Magicians
3
1
2
-0.37
2
Ranchi Rhinos
3
1
2
-0.62
2
Uttar Pardesh Wizards
3
1
2
-0.62
2
Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.