Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
  

Team West Indies
Coach : Ottis Gibson
Captain : Chris Gayle
2007 Record : Group Stages
2009 Record : Semi Finals
Best Record : Semi Finals (2009)
Andre Fletcher Chris Gayle Darren Sammy
Denesh Ramdin Dwayne Bravo Jerome Taylor
Kemar Roach Kieron Pollard Narsingh Deonarine
Nikita Miller Ramnaresh Sarwan Ravi Rampaul
Shivnarine Chanderpaul Sulieman Benn Wavell Hinds
Date Time Versus Venue
Fri Apr 30 21:00 GMT | 17:00 local | 02:30 IST D/N West Indies v Ireland Providence Stadium, Guyana
Mon May 3 17:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 23:00 IST West Indies v England Providence Stadium, Guyana
Thu May 6 13:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 19:00 IST TBC v TBC (A1 v D2) Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Thu May 6 17:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 23:00 IST TBC v TBC (C1 v B2) Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri May 7 13:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 19:00 IST TBC v TBC (A2 v C2) Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri May 7 17:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 23:00 IST TBC v TBC (B1 v D1) Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sat May 8 13:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 19:00 IST TBC v TBC (A1 v B2) Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sat May 8 17:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 23:00 IST TBC v TBC (D2 v C1) Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sun May 9 13:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 19:00 IST TBC v TBC (C2 v D1) Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sun May 9 17:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 23:00 IST TBC v TBC (B1 v A2) Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Mon May 10 13:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 19:00 IST TBC v TBC (A1 v C1) Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Mon May 10 17:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 23:00 IST TBC v TBC (B2 v D2) Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Tue May 11 17:00 GMT | 13:00 local | 22:30 IST TBC v TBC (B1 v C2) Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Tue May 11 21:00 GMT | 17:00 local | 02:30 IST D/N TBC v TBC (D1 v A2) Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Thu May 13 15:30 GMT | 11:30 local | 21:00 IST TBC v TBC Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Fri May 14 15:30 GMT | 11:30 local | 21:00 IST TBC v TBC Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sun May 16 15:30 GMT | 11:30 local | 21:00 IST TBC v TBC Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Super 8 Points Summary
Teams
MP
W
L
NR
PT
Group A
4
3
1
+0.359
6
4
3
1
+0.145
6
4
2
2
+0.651
4
4
1
3
-0.461
2
4
0
4
-0.715
2
Group B
4
4
0
+1.900
8
4
3
1
-0.305
6
4
2
2
+0.233
4
4
1
3
-0.093
2
4
0
4
-1.805
0
Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.