Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
  

ISL, Indian Super League Yesterday Match Results

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Results



Complete Indian Super League Match Results

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Results
17-Nov Fri 1 Kerala Blasters FC vs Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 0-0
18-Nov Sat 2 Northeast United FC vs Jamshedpur FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 0-0
19-Nov Sun 3 Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 3-2
19-Nov Sun 4 Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 2-0
20-Nov Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
21-Nov Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
22-Nov Wed 5 FC Pune City vs Delhi Dynamos FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune 2-3
23-Nov Thu 6 Chennaiyin FC vs Northeast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 3-0
24-Nov Fri 7 Kerala Blasters FC vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 0-0
25-Nov Sat 8 Mumbai City FC vs FC Goa Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 2-1
26-Nov Sun 9 Atletico de Kolkata vs FC Pune City Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata 1-4
26-Nov Sun 10 Bengaluru FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 4-1
27-Nov Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
28-Nov Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
29-Nov Wed 11 FC Pune City vs Mumbai City FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune 2-1
30-Nov Thu 12 FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa 4-3
1-Dec Fri 13 Jamshedpur FC vs Atletico de Kolkata JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur 0-0
2-Dec Sat 14 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Northeast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 0-2
3-Dec Sun 15 FC Pune City vs Chennaiyin FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune 0-1
3-Dec Sun 16 Kerala Blasters FC vs Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 1-1
4-Dec Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
5-Dec Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
6-Dec Wed 17 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 0-1
7-Dec Thu 18 Chennaiyin FC vs Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 3-2
8-Dec Fri 19 Northeast United FC vs Bengaluru FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 0-1
9-Dec Sat 20 FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa 5-2
10-Dec Sun 21 Jamshedpur FC vs FC Pune City JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur 0-1
10-Dec Sun 22 Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 0-1
11-Dec Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
12-Dec Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
13-Dec Wed - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
14-Dec Thu 23 FC Pune City vs Bengaluru FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune 20:00 PM
15-Dec Fri 24 Kerala Blasters FC vs Northeast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 20:00 PM
16-Dec Sat 25 Delhi Dynamos FC vs FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 20:00 PM
17-Dec Sun 26 Bengaluru FC vs Chennaiyin FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 17:30 PM
17-Dec Sun 27 Mumbai City FC vs Atletico de Kolkata Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 20:00 PM
18-Dec Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
19-Dec Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
20-Dec Wed 28 Northeast United FC vs Mumbai City FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati -
21-Dec Thu 29 Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 20:00 PM
22-Dec Fri 30 Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 20:00 PM
23-Dec Sat 31 FC Goa vs FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa 17:30 PM
23-Dec Sat 32 Atletico de Kolkata vs Delhi Dynamos FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata 20:00 PM
24-Dec Sun - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
25-Dec Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
26-Dec Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
27-Dec Wed - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
28-Dec Thu 33 Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur 20:00 PM
29-Dec Fri 34 Mumbai City FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 20:00 PM
30-Dec Sat 35 FC Pune City vs Northeast United FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 20:00 PM
31-Dec Sun 36 Kerala Blasters FC vs Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 17:30 PM
31-Dec Sun 37 Atletico de Kolkata vs FC Goa Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata 20:00 PM
1-Jan Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
2-Jan Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
3-Jan Wed - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
4-Jan Thu 38 Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 20:00 PM
5-Jan Fri 39 Jamshedpur FC vs Mumbai City FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur 20:00 PM
6-Jan Sat 40 Northeast United FC vs FC Goa Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 20:00 PM
7-Jan Sun 41 Bengaluru FC vs Atletico de Kolkata Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 17:30 PM
7-Jan Sun 42 Chennaiyin FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 20:00 PM
8-Jan Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
9-Jan Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
10-Jan Wed 43 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 20:00 PM
11-Jan Thu 44 FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa 20:00 PM
12-Jan Fri 45 Northeast United FC vs Atletico de Kolkata Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 20:00 PM
13-Jan Sat 46 Chennaiyin FC vs FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 20:00 PM
14-Jan Sun 47 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 17:30 PM
14-Jan Sun 48 Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 20:00 PM
15-Jan Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
16-Jan Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
17-Jan Wed 49 Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur 20:00 PM
18-Jan Thu 50 Mumbai City FC vs Bengaluru FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 20:00 PM
19-Jan Fri 51 Northeast United FC vs Chennaiyin FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 20:00 PM
20-Jan Sat 52 FC Pune City vs Atletico de Kolkata Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune 20:00 PM
21-Jan Sun 53 Jamshedpur FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur 17:30
21-Jan Sun 54 Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 20:00 PM
22-Jan Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
23-Jan Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
24-Jan Wed 55 FC Pune City vs Jamshedpur FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune 20:00 PM
25-Jan Thu 56 Atletico de Kolkata vs Chennaiyin FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata 20:00 PM
26-Jan Fri 57 Bengaluru FC vs Northeast United FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 20:00 PM
27-Jan Sat 58 Kerala Blasters FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 20:00
28-Jan Sun 59 FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa 17:30
28-Jan Sun 60 Atletico de Kolkata vs Jamshedpur FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata 20:00
29-Jan Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
30-Jan Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
31-Jan Wed 61 Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai -
1-Feb Thu 62 Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 20:00
2-Feb Fri 63 FC Pune City vs Kerala Blasters FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune 20:00
3-Feb Sat 64 Atletico de Kolkata vs Bengaluru FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata 20:00
4-Feb Sun 65 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 17:30
4-Feb Sun 66 FC Goa vs Northeast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa 20:00
5-Feb Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
6-Feb Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
7-Feb Wed 67 Northeast United FC vs FC Pune City Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 20:00
8-Feb Thu 68 Bengaluru FC vs FC Goa Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune 20:00
9-Feb Fri 69 Atletico de Kolkata vs Kerala Blasters FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata 20:00
10-Feb Sat 70 Jamshedpur FC vs Northeast United FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur 20:00
11-Feb Sun 71 Mumbai City FC vs FC Pune City Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 17:30
11-Feb Sun 72 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 20:00
12-Feb Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
13-Feb Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
14-Feb Wed 73 Northeast United FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 20:00
15-Feb Thu 74 FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa 20:00
16-Feb Fri 75 Bengaluru FC vs FC Pune City Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 20:00
17-Feb Sat 76 Northeast United FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 20:00
18-Feb Sun 77 Atletico de Kolkata vs Mumbai City FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata 17:30
18-Feb Sun 78 Chennaiyin FC vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 20:00
19-Feb Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
20-Feb Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
21-Feb Wed 79 FC Goa vs Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa 20:00
22-Feb Thu 80 Mumbai City FC vs Northeast United FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 20:00
23-Feb Fri 81 Kerala Blasters FC vs Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 20:00
24-Feb Sat 82 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 20:00
25-Feb Sun 83 FC Pune City vs FC Goa Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune 17:30
25-Feb Sun 84 Jamshedpur FC vs Bengaluru FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur 20:00
26-Feb Mon - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
27-Feb Tue - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
28-Feb Wed 85 FC Goa vs Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa 20:00
1-Mar Thu 86 Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 20:00
2-Mar Fri 87 Delhi Dynamos FC vs FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 20:00
3-Mar Sat 88 Chennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 20:00
4-Mar Sun 89 Jamshedpur FC vs FC Goa JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur 17:30
4-Mar Sun 90 Atletico de Kolkata vs Northeast United FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata 20:00
Semi-Final: Leg 1
Sat 57 Atletico de Kolkata vs Mumbai City FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata 7:00 PM
Semi-Final 2 (1st Leg)
Sun 58 Kerala Blasters FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 7:00 PM
Semi-Final 1 (2nd Leg)
Tue 59 Mumbai City FC vs Atletico de Kolkata Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 7:00 PM
Semi-Final 2 (2nd Leg)
Wed 60 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 7:00 PM
Thur - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
Fri - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
Sat - No Match was Yesterday Rest Day - -
Final
Sun Final Kerala Blasters FC vs Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 7:00 PM

Indian Super League 2016 Points Table

Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.