Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
  


IPL Yesterday Match Results

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Results




IPL 2017 Complete Matches Results

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Results (IST)
5-Apr Wed 1 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 35 runs
6-Apr Thu 2 Rising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai Indians Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune Rising Pune Supergiant won by 7 wickets
7-Apr Fri 3 Gujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight Riders Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot Kolkata Knight Riders won by 10 wickets
8-Apr Sat 4 Kings XI Punjab v Rising Pune Supergiants Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
8-Apr Sat 5 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredavils M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 15 runs
9-Apr Sun 6 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 wickets
9-Apr Sun 7 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets
10-Apr Mon 8 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore Kings XI Punjab won by 8 wickets
11-Apr Tue 9 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Dalhi daredavils Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune Delhi Daredevils won by 97 runs
12-Apr Wed 10 Mumbai Indian vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets
13-Apr Thu 11 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 8 wickets
14-Apr Fri 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets
14-Apr Fri 13 Gujrat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot Gujarat Lions won by 7 wickets
15-Apr Sat 14 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 17 runs
15-Apr Sat 15 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 51 runs
16-Apr Sun 16 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets
16-Apr Sun 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rising Pune Supergiants M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Rising Pune Supergiant won by 27 runs
17-Apr Mon 18 Delhi Daredavils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Kolkata Knight Riders won by 4 wickets
17-Apr Mon 19 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 5 runs
18-Apr Tue 20 Gujrat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 21 runs
19-Apr Wed 21 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredavils Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 15 runs
20-Apr Thu 22 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets
21-Apr Fri 23 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions Eden Gardens, Kolkata Gujarat Lions won by 4 wickets
22-Apr Sat 24 Rising Pune Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune Rising Pune Supergiant won by 6 wickets
22-Apr Sat 25 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 14 runs
23-Apr Sun 26 Gujrat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot Kings XI Punjab won by 26 runs
23-Apr Sun 27 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 82 runs
24-Apr Mon 28 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Rising Pune Supergiant won by 3 runs
25-Apr Tue 29 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Match abandoned without a ball bowled
26-Apr Wed 30 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets
27-Apr Thu 31 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujrat Lions M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Gujarat Lions won by 7 wickets
28-Apr Fir 32 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredavils Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets
28-Apr Fir 33 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 26 runs
29-Apr Sat 34 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune Rising Pune Supergiant won by 61 runs
29-Apr Sat 35 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot Match tied (Mumbai Indians won the Super Over)
30-Apr Sun 36 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredavils IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali Kings XI Punjab won by 10 wickets
30-Apr Sun 37 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 48 runs
1-May Mon 38 Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
1-May Mon 39 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujrat Lions Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune Rising Pune Supergiant won by 5 wickets
2-May Tue 40 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets
3-May Wed 41 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rising Pune Supergiants Eden Gardens, Kolkata Rising Pune Supergiant won by 4 wickets
4-May Thu 42 Delhi Daredavils vs Gujrat Lions Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wickets
5-May Fri 43 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Kings XI Punjab won by 19 runs
6-May Sat 44 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Rising Pune Supergiant won by 12 runs
6-May Sat 45 Delhi Daredavils Vs Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Mumbai Indians won by 146 runs
7-May Sun 46 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets
7-May Sun 47 Kings XI Punjab Vs Gujrat Lions IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali Gujarat Lions won by 6 wickets
8-May Mon 48 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 7 wickets
9-May Tue 49 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight riders IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali Kings XI Punjab won by 14 runs
10-May Wed 50 Gujrat Lions vs Delhi Daredavils Green Park, Kanpur Delhi Daredevils won by 2 wickets
11-May Thu 51 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Kings XI Punjab won by 7 runs
12-May Fri 52 Delhi Daredavils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 7 runs
13-May Sat 53 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Green Park, Kanpur Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 8 wickets
13-May Sat 54 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens, Kolkata Mumbai Indians won by 9 runs
14-May Sun 55 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune Rising Pune Supergiant won by 9 wickets
14-May Sun 56 Delhi Daredavils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 10 runs
15-May Mon   No Match for Today, Rest Day    
Qualifier 1
16-May Tue Qualifier 1 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiant Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Rising Pune Supergiant won by 20 runs
17-May Wed Eliminator Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets (DLS Method)
18-May Thu   No Match was Yesterday, Rest Day    
Qualifier 2
19-May Fri Qualifier 2 Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets
20-May Sat   No Match was Yesterday, Rest Day    
21-May Sun FINAL Rising Pune Supergiant Vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Mumbai Indians won by 1 run
Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.