Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
  

Today's Matches in IPL

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)



IPL 2016 Complete Fixtures





Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
9-Apr Sat 1 Mumbai Indians Vs Rising Pune Supergiants Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
10-Apr Sun 2 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Daredevils Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
11-Apr Mon 3 Kings XI Punjab Vs Gujarat Lions Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
12-Apr Tue 4 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
13-Apr Wed 5 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
14-Apr Thu 6 Gujarat Lions Vs Rising Pune Supergiants Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00 PM
15-Apr Fri 7 Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi 8:00 PM
16-Apr Sat 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00 PM
16-Apr Sat 9 Mumbai Indians VS Gujarat Lions Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
17-Apr Sun 10 Kings XI Punjab VS Rising Pune Supergiants Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 4:00 PM
17-Apr Sun 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Delhi Daredevils M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
18-Apr Mon 12 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
19-Apr Tue 13 Kings XI Punjab VS Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
20-Apr Wed 14 Mumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
21-Apr Thu 15 Gujarat Lions VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00 PM
22-Apr Fri 16 Rising Pune Supergiants VS Royal Challengers Bangalore MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
23-Apr Sat 17 Delhi Daredevils VS Mumbai Indians Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi 4:00 PM
23-Apr Sat 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
24-Apr Sun 19 Gujarat Lions VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 4:00 PM
24-Apr Sun 20 Rising Pune Supergiants VS Kolkata Knight Riders MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
25-Apr Mon 21 Kings XI Punjab VS Mumbai Indians Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
26-Apr Tue 22 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Rising Pune Supergiants Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
27-Apr Wed 23 Delhi Daredevils VS Gujarat Lions Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi 8:00 PM
28-Apr Thu 24 Mumbai Indians VS Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
29-Apr Fri 25 Rising Pune Supergiants VS Gujarat Lions MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
30-Apr Sat 26 Delhi Daredevils VS Kolkata Knight Riders Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi 4:00 PM
30-Apr Sat 27 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
1-May Sun 28 Gujarat Lions VS Kings XI Punjab Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 4:00 PM
1-May Sun 29 Rising Pune Supergiants VS Mumbai Indians MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
2-May Mon 30 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
3-May Tue 31 Gujarat Lions VS Delhi Daredevils Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00 PM
4-May Wed 32 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
5-May Thu 33 Delhi Daredevils VS Rising Pune Supergiants Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi 8:00 PM
6-May Fri 34 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Gujarat Lions Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
7-May Sat 35 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Rising Pune Supergiants M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 4:00 PM
7-May Sat 36 Kings XI Punjab VS Delhi Daredevils Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 8:00 PM
8-May Sun 37 Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 4:00 PM
8-May Sun 38 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Gujarat Lions Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
9-May Mon 39 Kings XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 8:00 PM
10-May Tue 40 Rising Pune Supergiants VS Sunrisers Hyderabad MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
11-May Wed 41 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai Indians M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
12-May Thu 42 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi Daredevils Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
13-May Fri 43 Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
14-May Sat 44 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Gujarat Lions M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 4:00 PM
14-May Sat 45 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rising Pune Supergiants Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
15-May Sun 46 Mumbai Indians VS Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 4:00 PM
15-May Sun 47 Kings XI Punjab VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 8:00 PM
16-May Mon 48 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
17-May Tue 49 Rising Pune Supergiants VS Delhi Daredevils MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
18-May Wed 50 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kings XI Punjab M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
19-May Thu 51 Gujarat Lions VS Kolkata Knight Riders TBC, TBC 8:00 PM
20-May Fri 52 Delhi Daredevils VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur 8:00 PM
21-May Sat 53 Rising Pune Supergiants VS Kings XI Punjab MCA International Stadium, Pune 4:00 PM
21-May Sat 54 Gujarat Lions VS Mumbai Indians TBC, TBC 8:00 PM
22-May Sun 55 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata 4:00 PM
22-May Sun 56 Delhi Daredevils VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur 8:00 PM
Qualifier 1
24-May Tue Qualifier 1 TBD VS TBD M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
25-May Wed Eliminator TBD VS TBD MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
Qualifier 2
27-May Fri Qualifier 2 TBD VS TBD MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
29-May Sun FINAL TBD VS TBD Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.