Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
  

Today's Matches in IPL

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)



IPL 2019 Complete Fixtures





5-May
Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
23-Mar Sat 1 Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM
24-Mar Sun 2 Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata 4:00 PM
24-Mar Sun 3 Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
25-Mar Mon 4 Rajasthan Royals V Kings XI Punjab Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 8:00 PM
26-Mar Tue 5 Delhi Capitals V Chennai Super Kings Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00 PM
27-Mar Wed 6 Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
28-Mar Thu 7 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
29-Mar Fri 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
30-Mar Sat 9 Kings XI Punjab V Mumbai Indians Bindra Stadium, Mohali 4:00 PM
30-Mar Sat 10 Delhi Capital V Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00 PM
31-Mar Sun 11 Sunrisers Hyderabad V Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00 PM
31-Mar Sun 12 Chennai Super Kings V Rajasthan Royals M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM
1-Apr Mon 13 Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
2-Apr Tue 14 Rajasthan Royals V Royal Challengers Bangalore Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 8:00 PM
3-Apr Wed 15 Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
4-Apr Thu 16 Delhi Capital v Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00 PM
5-Apr Fri 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
6-Apr Sat 18 Chennai Super Kings V Kings XI Punjab M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 4:00 PM
6-Apr Sat 19 Sunrisers Hyderabad V Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
7-Apr Sun 20 Royal Challengers Bangalore V Delhi Capitals M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 4:00 PM
7-Apr Sun 21 Rajasthan Royals V Kolkata Knight Riders Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 8:00 PM
8-Apr Mon 22 Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
9-Apr Tue 23 Chennai Super Kings V Kolkata Knight Riders M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM
10-Apr Wed 24 Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
11-Apr Thu 25 Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 8:00 PM
12-Apr Fri 26 Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
13-Apr Sat 27 Mumbai Indians V Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 4:00 PM
13-Apr Sat 28 Kings XI Punjab V Royal Challengers Bangalore IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
14-Apr Sun 29 Kolkata Knight Riders V Chennai Super Kings Eden Gardens, Kolkata 4:00 PM
14-Apr Sun 30 Sunrisers Hyderabad V Delhi Capitals/td> Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
15-Apr Mon 31 Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
16-Apr Tue 32 Kings XI Punjab V Rajasthan Royals IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
17-Apr Wed 33 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
18-Apr Thu 34 Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00 PM
19-Apr Fri 35 Kolkata Knight Riders V Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
20-Apr Sat 36 Rajasthan Royals V Mumbai Indians Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 4:00 PM
20-Apr Sat 37 Delhi Capitals V Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00 PM
21-Apr Sun 38 Sunrisers Hyderabad V Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00 PM
21-Apr Sun 39 Royal Challengers BangaloreV Chennai Super Kings M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
22-Apr Mon 40 Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Capitals Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 8:00 PM
23-Apr Tue 41 Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM
24-Apr Wed 42 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
25-Apr Thu 43 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
26-Apr Fri 44 Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM
27-Apr Sat 45 Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 8:00 PM
28-Apr Sun 46 Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 4:00 PM
28-Apr Sun 47 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
29-Apr Mon 48 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
30-Apr Tue 49 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
1-May Wed 50 Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM
2-May Thu 51 Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
3-May Fri 52 Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
4-May Sat 53 Delhi Capitals Vs Rajasthan Royals Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 4:00 PM
4-May Sat 54 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
5-May Sun 55 Kings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Super Kings IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 4:00 PM
5-May Sun 56 Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
Mon No Match for today, rest day
6-May Mon No Match for today, rest day
7-May Tue Qualifier 2 Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM
8-May Wed Eliminator Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam 8:00 PM
9-May Thur No Match for today, rest day
10-May Fri Qualifier 2 Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam 8:00 PM
11-May Sat   No Match for Today, Rest Day    
12-May Sun FINAL Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.