Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
  

Today's Matches in IPL

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)



IPL 2017 Complete Fixtures





Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
5-Apr Wed 1 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
6-Apr Thu 2 Rising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai Indians Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
7-Apr Fri 3 Gujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight Riders Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00 PM
8-Apr Sat 4 Kings XI Punjab v Rising Pune Supergiants Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore 4:00 PM
8-Apr Sat 5 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredavils M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
9-Apr Sun 6 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00 PM
9-Apr Sun 7 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
10-Apr Mon 8 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore 8:00 PM
11-Apr Tue 9 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Dalhi daredavils Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
12-Apr Wed 10 Mumbai Indian vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
13-Apr Thu 11 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
14-Apr Fri 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 4:00 PM
14-Apr Fri 13 Gujrat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00 PM
15-Apr Sat 14 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata 4:00 PM
15-Apr Sat 15 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00 PM
16-Apr Sun 16 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 4:00 PM
16-Apr Sun 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rising Pune Supergiants M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
17-Apr Mon 18 Delhi Daredavils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 4:00 PM
17-Apr Mon 19 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
18-Apr Tue 20 Gujrat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00 PM
19-Apr Wed 21 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredavils Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
20-Apr Thu 22 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore 8:00 PM
21-Apr Fri 23 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
22-Apr Sat 24 Rising Pune Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune 4:00 PM
22-Apr Sat 25 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
23-Apr Sun 26 Gujrat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 4:00 PM
23-Apr Sun 27 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
24-Apr Mon 28 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
25-Apr Tue 29 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
26-Apr Wed 30 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
27-Apr Thu 31 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujrat Lions M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
28-Apr Fir 32 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredavils Eden Gardens, Kolkata 4:00 PM
28-Apr Fir 33 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
29-Apr Sat 34 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune 4:00 PM
29-Apr Sat 35 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00 PM
30-Apr Sun 36 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredavils IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 4:00 PM
30-Apr Sun 37 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
1-May Mon 38 Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 4:00 PM
1-May Mon 39 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujrat Lions Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
2-May Tue 40 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00 PM
3-May Wed 41 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rising Pune Supergiants Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
4-May Thu 42 Delhi Daredavils vs Gujrat Lions Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00 PM
5-May Fri 43 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
6-May Sat 44 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00 PM
6-May Sat 45 Delhi Daredavils Vs Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00 PM
7-May Sun 46 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 4:00 PM
7-May Sun 47 Kings XI Punjab Vs Gujrat Lions IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
8-May Mon 48 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
9-May Tue 49 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight riders IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
10-May Wed 50 Gujrat Lions vs Delhi Daredavils Green Park, Kanpur 8:00 PM
11-May Thu 51 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
12-May Fri 52 Delhi Daredavils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00 PM
13-May Sat 53 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Green Park, Kanpur 4:00 PM
13-May Sat 54 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
14-May Sun 55 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune 4:00 PM
14-May Sun 56 Delhi Daredavils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00 PM
15-May Mon   No Match for Today, Rest Day    
Qualifier 1
16-May Tue Qualifier 1 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiant Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
17-May Wed Eliminator Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
18-May Thu   No Match for Today, Rest Day    
Qualifier 2
19-May Fri Qualifier 2 Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
20-May Sat   No Match for Today, Rest Day    
21-May Sun FINAL Rising Pune Supergiant Vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.