You are here: Photo Gallery
Oath Ceremony for AAP ministers
By CJ: Rajni Verma | Views: 4420 | Comments: 0
Send as a e-Card | Mail
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
On 14th February, along with CM Arvind Kejriwal other ministers like, Gopal Rai, Asim Ahmed Khan, Jitender Tomar, Satyendra Jain, Manish Sisodia and Sandeep Kumar took oath.
Post Comments
    Post Comment
Related Photos              more »
CJ: Erfan Raina
View: 3532
CJ: Dr. Lalit..
View: 3530
CJ: vishal..
View: 1992
CJ: Dr. Lalit..
View: 1637
Other Photos by Rajni Verma more »
Views: 4995
Photos: 2
Views: 5052
Photos: 2
Views: 3596
Photos: 8