Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
  

PKL Today's Match in Pro Kabaddi League

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)

Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Complete Fixtures



Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
7-Oct Sun 1 Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 8:00 PM
7-Oct Su 2 Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 9:00 PM
8-Oct Mon 3 Puneri Paltan Vs Haryana Steelers Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 8:00 PM
8-Oct Mon 4 Tamil Thalaivas vs U.P. Yodha Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 9:00 PM
9-Oct Tue 5 Dabang Delhi Vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 8:00 PM
9-Oct Tue 6 Tamil Thalaivas Vs Telugu Titans Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 9:00 PM
10-Oct Wed 7 U Mumba Vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 8:00 PM
10-Oct Wed 8 U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 9:00 PM
11-Oct Thu 9 U.P. Yoddha vs Patna Pirates Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 8:00 PM
11-Oct Thu 10 Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengal Warriors Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 9:00 PM
12-Oct Fri 11 Haryana Steelers Vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 8:00 PM
12-Oct Fri 12 Puneri Paltan Vs Dabang Delhi Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 9:00 PM
13-Oct Sat 13 Telugu Titans vs U.P. Yodha Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 8:00 PM
13-Oct Sat 14 Haryana Steelers vs U Mumba Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 9:00 PM
14-Oct Sun 15 Patna Pirates vs U.P. Yodha Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 8:00 PM
14-Oct Sun 16 Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltan Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, chennai 9:00 PM
15-Oct Mon No Match Today, Rest Day
16-Oct Tue 17 Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans Motilal Nehru School of Sports Rai, Sonipat 8:00 PM
16-Oct Tue 18 Haryana Steelers vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Motilal Nehru School of Sports Rai, Sonipat 9:00 PM
17-Oct Wed 19 Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivass Motilal Nehru School of Sports Rai, Sonipat 8:00 PM
17-Oct Wed 20 Haryana Steelers vs U Mumba Motilal Nehru School of Sports Rai, Sonipat 9:00 PM
18-Oct Thu 21 Haryana Steelers vs Dabang Delhi Motilal Nehru School of Sports Rai, Sonipat 8:00 PM
18-Oct Thu 22 Puneri Paltan vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
19-Oct Fri 23 Patna Pirates vs Telugu Titans Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
19-Oct Fri 24 Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panther Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
20-Oct Sat 25 U.P. Yodha vs Bengal Warriors Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
20-Oct Sat 26 Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
21-Oct Sun 27 Dabang Delhi vs Bengal Warriors Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
21-Oct Sun 28 Puneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
22-Oct Mon No Match for Today, Rest Day
23-Oct Tue 29 U Mumba vs Telugu Titans Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
23-Oct Tue 30 Puneri Paltan vs Tamil Thalaivass Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
24-Oct Wed 31 Bengaluru Bulls vs Haryana Steelers Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
24-Oct Wed 32 Puneri Paltan vs U.P. Yodha Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
25-Oct Thu No Match for Today, Rest Day
26-Oct Fri 33 Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panther Patliputra Sports Complex, patna 8:00 PM
26-Oct Fri 34 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Tamil Thalaivas Patliputra Sports Complex, patna 9:00 PM
27-Oct Sat 35 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengal Warriors Patliputra Sports Complex, patna 8:00 PM
27-Oct Sat 36 Patna Pirates vs U Mumba Patliputra Sports Complex, patna 9:00 PM
28-Oct Sun 37 Dabang Delhi vs U.P. Yodha Patliputra Sports Complex, patna 8:00 PM
28-Oct Sun 38 Patna Pirates vs Haryana Steelers Patliputra Sports Complex, patna 9:00 PM
29-Oct Mon No Match for Today, Rest Day
30-Oct Tue 39 Puneri Paltan vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Patliputra Sports Complex, patna 8:00 PM
30-Oct Tue 40 Patna Pirates vs Telugu Titans Patliputra Sports Complex, patna 9:00 PM
31-Oct Wed 41 Dabang Delhi vs Puneri Paltan Patliputra Sports Complex, patna 8:00 PM
31-Oct Wed 42 Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Patliputra Sports Complex, patna 9:00 PM
1-Nov Thu 43 Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors Patliputra Sports Complex, patna 8:00 PM
2-Nov Fri 44 U.P. Yodha Vs Tamil Thalaivas Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida 8:00 PM
2-Nov Fri 45 Jaipur Pink Panthers Vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida 9:00 PM
3-Nov Sat 46 U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida 8:00 PM
3-Nov Sat 47 U.P. Yodha vs Bengaluru Bulls Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida 9:00 PM
4-Nov Sun 48 Dabang Delhi vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida 8:00 PM
4-Nov Sun 49 U.P. Yodha vs Bengal Warriors Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida 9:00 PM
5-Nov Mon No Match Today, Rest Day
6-Nov Tue 50 Jaipur Pink Panthers Vs Haryana Steelers Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida 8:00 PM
6-Nov Tue 51 U.P. Yodha Vs Telugu Titans Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida 9:00 PM
7-Nov Wed No Match Today, Rest Day
8-Nov Thu 52 Haryana Steelers vs Dabang Delhi Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida 8:00 PM
8-Nov Thu 53 U.P. Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida 9:00 PM
9-Nov Fri 54 U Mumba Vs Jaipur Pink Panthers DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
9-Nov Fri 55 Bengal Warriors Vs Telugu Titans DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 9:00 PM
10-Nov Sat 56 Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
10-Nov Sat 57 U Mumba vs Gujarat Fortunegiants DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 9:00 PM
11-Nov Sun 58 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
11-Nov Sun 59 U Mumba vs Haryana Steelers DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 9:00 PM
12-Nov Mon No Match Today, Rest Day
13-Nov Tue 60 Puneri Paltan Vs Telugu Titans DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
13-Nov Tue 61 U Mumba Vs U.P. Yodha DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 9:00 PM
14-Nov Wed 62 Tamil Thalaivas Vs Haryana Steelers DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
14-Nov Wed 63 U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 9:00 PM
15-Nov Thu 64 Patna Pirates vs Dabang Delhi DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
15-Nov Thu 65 U Mumba vs Tamil Thalaivas DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai 9:00 PM
16-Nov Fri 66 Gujarat Fortunegiants Vs Bengal Warriors The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
16-Nov Fri 67 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs U.P. Yodha The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad 9:00 PM
17-Nov Sat 68 Puneri Paltan Vs Bengal Warriors The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
17-Nov Sat 69 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Bengaluru Bulls The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad 9:00 PM
18-Nov Sun 70 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
18-Nov Sun 71 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs U.P. Yodha The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad 9:00 PM
19-Nov Mon No Match Today, Rest Day
20-Nov Tue 72 Tamil Thalaivas Vs Telugu Titans The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
20-Nov Tue 73 Gujarat Fortunegiants Vs Dabang Delhi The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad 9:00 PM
21-Nov Wed 74 Patna Pirates Vs Tamil Thalaivas The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
21-Nov Wed 75 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs U Mumba The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad 9:00 PM
22-Nov Thu 76 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Haryana Steelers The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
23-Nov Fri 77 Bengaluru Bulls Vs Bengal Warriors Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
23-Nov Fri 78 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Puneri Paltan Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
24-Nov Sat 79 U Mumba Vs Dabang Delhi Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
24-Nov Sat 80 Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivas Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
25-Nov Sun 81 Dabag Delhi vs Haryana Steelers Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
25-Nov Sun 82 Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
26-Nov Mon 83 Tamil Thalaivas vs Telugu Titans Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
26-Nov Mon 84 Bengaluru Bulls vs U.P. Yodha Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
27-Nov Tue No Match Today, Rest Day
28-Nov Wed 85 Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltan Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
28-Nov Wed 86 Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
29-Nov Thu 87 Puneri Paltan vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
29-Nov Thu 88 Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
30-Nov Fri 89 Dabang Delhi vs Jaipur Pink Panther Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 8:00 PM
30-Nov Fri 90 Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 9:00 PM
1-Dec Sat 91 Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 8:00 PM
2-Dec Sun 92 U Mumba vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 8:00 PM
2-Dec Sun 93 Dabang Delhi vs Puneri Paltan Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 9:00 PM
3-Dec Mon No Match Today, Rest Day
4-Dec Tue 94 Patna Pirates Vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 8:00 PM
4-Dec Tue 95 Dabang Delhi Vs Telugu Titans Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 9:00 PM
5-Dec Wed 96 Haryana Steelers Vs Bengal Warriors Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 8:00 PM
5-Dec Wed 97 Dabang Delhi Vs Bengaluru Bulls Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 9:00 PM
6-Dec Thu 98 U.P. Yoddha Vs Haryana Steelers Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 8:00 PM
6-Dec Thu 99 Dabang Delhi vs Tamil Thalaivas Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 9:00 PM
7-Dec Fri 100 Telugu Titans Vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 8:00 PM
7-Dec Fri 101 Patna Pirates Vs Puneri Paltan Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 9:00 PM
8-Dec Sat 102 U Mumba vs Bengal Warriors Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 8:00 PM
8-Dec Sat 103 Telugu Titans vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 9:00 PM
9-Dec Sun 104 Tamil Thalaivas Vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 8:00 PM
9-Dec Sun 105 Telugu Titans vs Haryana Steelers Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 9:00 PM
10-Dec Mon No Match Today, Rest Day
11-Dec Tue 106 Dabang Delhi Vs U Mumba Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 8:00 PM
11-Dec Tue 107 Telugu Titans Vs U.P Yodha Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 9:00 PM
12-Dec Wed 108 Haryana Steelers Vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 8:00 PM
12-Dec Wed 109 Telugu Titans Vs Bengaluru Bulls Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 9:00 PM
13-Dec Thu 110 U.P. Yoddha Vs Haryana Steelers Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 8:00 PM
14-Dec Fri 111 Jaipur Pink Panthers Vs Puneri Paltan Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag 8:00 PM
14-Dec Fri 112 Bengal Warriors Vs Tamil Thalaivas Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula 9:00 PM
15-Dec Sat 113 U.P Yodha vs Tamil Thalaivas Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula 8:00 PM
15-Dec Sat 114 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs U Mumba Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula 9:00 PM
16-Dec Sun 115 Patna Pirates Vs U.P Yodha Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula 8:00 PM
16-Dec Sun 116 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula 9:00 PM
17-Dec Mon No Match Today, Rest Day
18-Dec Tue 117 Bengaluru Bulls Vs Telugu Titans Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula 8:00 PM
18-Dec Tue 118 Jaipur Pink Panthers Vs Haryana Steelers Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula 9:00 PM
19-Dec Wed 119 Patna Pirates Vs Bengaluru Bulls Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula 8:00 PM
19-Dec Wed 120 Jaipur Pink Panthers Vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkulag 9:00 PM
20-Dec Thu 121 Jaipur Pink Panthers Vs Dabang Delhi Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula 8:00 PM
21-Dec Fri 122 Bengal Warriors Vs Tamil Thalaivas Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 8:00 PM
21-Dec Fri 123 Puneri Paltan Vs Telugu Titans Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 9:00 PM
22-Dec Sat 124 U Mumba Vs U.P Yodha Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 8:00 PM
22-Dec Sat 125 Bengal Warriors Vs Patna Pirates Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 9:00 PM
23-Dec Sun 126 Bengal Warriors Vs Dabang Delhi Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 8:00 PM
24-Dec Mon No Match Today, Rest Day
Mon ELIMINATOR 1 Puneri Paltan Vs U.P Yoddha Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 8:00 PM
Mon ELIMINATOR 2 Patna Pirates Vs Haryana Steelers Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 9:00 PM
Tue QUALIFIER 1 Gujarat Fortunegiants Vs Bengal Warriors Dome@NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
Tue ELIMINATOR 3 Puneri Paltan Vs Patna Pirates Dome@NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai 9:00 PM
Wed No Match for Today, Rest Day
Thu QUALIFIER 2 Bengal Warriors Vs Patna Pirates Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM
Fri No Match for Today, Rest Day
Sat Final Gujarat Fortunegiants Vs Patna Pirates Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai 9:00 PM

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Points Table

ZONE A

Teams M SD P
U Mumba 19 166 77
Gujarat Fortunegiants 18 92 73
Dabang Delhi K.C. 19 18 60
Puneri Paltan 20 -47 47
Haryana Steelers 19 -72 39
Jaipur Pink Panthers 15 -76 25

ZONE B

Teams M SD P
Bengaluru Bulls 17 73 59
Patna Pirates 17 9 51
Telugu Titans 16 -4 44
Bengal Warriors 15 -13 43
Tamil Thalaivas 18 -60 34
U.P. Yoddha 17 -86 34
Vipul Kant Upadhyay
Vipul Kant Upadhyay
Vipul Kant Upadhyay
Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.