Submit :
News                      Photos                     Just In                     Debate Topic                     Latest News                    Articles                    Local News                    Blog Posts                     Pictures                    Reviews                    Recipes                    
  

Today's Matches in Kabaddi League Season 4

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)

Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Complete Fixtures



Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
25-Jun Sat 1 Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 20:00 PM
25-Jun Sat 2 U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 21:00 PM
26-Jun Sun 3 Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 20:00 PM
26-Jun Sun 4 Puneri Paltans vs U Mumba Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 21:00 PM
27-Jun Mon 5 Bengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 20:00 PM
27-Jun Mon 6 Puneri Paltans vs Patna Pirates Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 21:00 PM
28-Jun Tue 7 Puneri Paltans vs Dabang Delhi Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 20.00 PM
29-Jun Wed 8 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Telugu Titans Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 20:00 PM
29-Jun Thu 9 U Mumba vs Patna Pirates Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 21:00 PM
30-Jun Thu 10 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 20:00 PM
1-Jul Fri 11 U Mumba vs Dabang Delhi Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 20:00 PM
1-Jul Fri 12 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengal Warriors Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 21:00 PM
2-Jul Sat 13 Dabang Delhi vs Bengaluru Bulls Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 20:00 PM
2-Jul Sat 14 Jaipur vs Puneri Paltan Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 21:00 PM
3-Jul Sun 15 Telugu Titans vs Patna Pirates Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 20:00 PM
03-Jul Sun 16 Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 21:00 PM
4-Jul Mon 17 Bengaluru Bulls vs Puneri Paltan Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 20:00 PM
4-Jul Mon 18 Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 21:00 PM
5-Jul Tue 19 Telugu Titans vs Bengaluru Bulls Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 20:00 PM
6-Jul Wed 20 Dabang Delhi vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 20:00 PM
6-Jul Wed 21 Telugu Titans vs U Mumba Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 21:00 PM
7-Jul Thu 22 Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna 20:00 PM
8-Jul Fri 23 Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna 20:00 PM
8-Jul Fri 24 Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna 21:00 PM
9-Jul Sat 25 Bengal Bulls vs Puneri Paltan Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna 20:00 PM
9-Jul Sat 26 Patna Pirates vs Dabang Delhi Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna 21:00 PM
10-Jul Sun 27 Dabang Delhi vs Telugu Titans Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna 20:00 PM
10-Jul Sun 28 Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna 21:00 PM
11-Jul Mon 29 No MATCH TODAY, REST DAY    
12-Jul Tue 29 Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 20:00 PM
12-Jul Tue 30 Puneri Paltan vs Bengal Warriors Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 21:00 PM
13-Jul Wed 31 Bengaluru Bulls vs Jaipur pink Panthers Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 20:00 PM
14-Jul Thu 32 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs U Mumba Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 20:00 PM
14-Jul Thu 33 Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirats Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 21:00 PM
15-Jul Fri 34 Telugu Titans vs Puneri Paltan Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 20:00 PM
15-Jul Fri 35 Bengaluru Bulls vs Dabang Delhi Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 21:00 PM
16-Jul Sat 36 Bengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 20:00 PM
16-Jul Sat 37 Patna Pirates vs U Mumba Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 21:00 PM
17-Jul Sun 38 Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 20:00 PM
17-Jul Sun 39 Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 21:00 PM
18-Jul Mon 40 Bengal Warriors vs telugu Titans Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 20:00 PM
19-Jul Tue 41 Telugu Titans vs Dabang Delhi Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 20:00 PM
19-Jul Tue 42 Bengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 21:00 PM
20-Jul Wed 43 U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 20:00 PM
21-Jul Thu 44 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 20:00 PM
21-Jul Thu 45 U Mumba vs Telugu Titans DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 21:00 PM
22-Jul Fri 46 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Patna Pirates DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 20:00 PM
22-Jul Fri 47 U Mumba vs Bengal Warriors DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 20:00 PM
23-Jul Sat 48 Patna Pirates vs Puneri Paltan DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 20:00 PM
23-Jul Sat 49 U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 21:00 PM
24-Jul Sun 50 Dabang Delhi vs Bengal Warriors Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 20:00 PM
24-Jul Sun 51 Telugu Titans vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 21:00 PM
25-Jul Mon 52 Dabang Delhi vs Patna Pirates Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 20:00 PM
26-Jul Tue 53 Patna Pirates vs Telugu Titans Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 20:00 PM
26-Jul Tue 54 Dabang Delhi vs Puneri Paltan Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 21:00 PM
27-Jul Wed 55 Puneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 20:00 PM
27-Jul Wed 56 Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 21:00 PM
28-Jul Thu No MATCH TODAY, REST DAY    
29-Jul Fri Semi-final 1 Patna Pirates vs Puneri Paltan Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 20:00 PM
29-Jul Fri Semi-final 2 Telugu Titans vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 21:00 PM
30-Jul Sat No MATCH YESTERDAY, REST DAY    
31-Jul Sun 3/4 place match Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 20:00 PM
31-Jul Sun Grand finale Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad 21:00 PM

Pro Kabaddi 2016 Points Table

Teams P W L D SD PTS
Patna Pirates 14 10 4 0 14 52
Telugu Titans 14 8 4 2 67 50
Jaipur Pink Panther 14 8 5 1 22 47
Puneri Paltan 14 6 6 2 23 42
U Mumba 14 7 6 1 -18 42
Bengaluru Bulls 14 5 8 1 -55 32
Dabang Delhi 14 4 9 1 7 29
Bengal Warriors 14 3 9 2 -60 26
Not finding what you are looking for? Search here.